top of page

City Council Meeting

May 6, 2024

The May 6th, 2024 City Council Meeting included Oaths of Office taken by the newly and re-elected Mayor and Alderman for their 2 year terms.

Mayor - Shannon Higgins

Alderman - Danny Dillion, Cassondra Probert, & Jennifer Nelson

The General Municipal Election was held April 2nd, 2024

bottom of page